Featured events

« January 2020 »

M.Sc. in Electronic Systems Engineering (MISE)


One of the main values of the Department of Electronic Engineering is its human capital. The following summarizes some of the most prominent teachers and professors involved in this program.
The dedication of the professors assigned to the Master is about 25% of the total teaching work they do.
Among the most significant data, it is worth noting that among the faculty members in the Program:
  1. Over 80% have at least15 years of teaching experience, with at least 3 five-year teaching.
  2. More than 2/3 have at least 20 years of research experience, and at least 2 six-year research.
The following summarizes the teaching resources allocated to the Masters' Degree. Note that all teachers assigned to the Masters' Degree are full-time PhD Graduates:
  1. Total number of teachers and professors: 30
  2. Total number of PhD graduates: 26 (87%). Assistants (without PhD) only collaborate in practical/laboratory courses.
  3. Total number of full-time teachers and professors: 30 (100%)
The list of teachers involved is as follows:

Teacher Category Office Email
Almendra Sanchez, Alberto Titular de universidad (TU) B-305 almendra@etsit.upm.es
Araujo Pinto, Alvaro Profesor Contratado Doctor B-104.B araujo@die.upm.es
Arroba García, Patricia Ayudante Doctor C-201.B parroba@die.upm.es
Bojanic Antonijevic, Slobodan Profesor Contratado Doctor C-201.B slobodan@die.upm.es
Boscá Mojena, Alberto Ayudante C-206 abosca@die.upm.es
Calle Gómez, Fernando Catedrático de Universidad (CU) C-225 calle@die.upm.es
Calleja Pardo, Enrique Catedrático de Universidad (CU) C-221 calleja@die.upm.es
Clement Lorenzo, Marta Catedrático de Universidad (CU) B-307 marta.clement@upm.es
Cordero Grande, Lucilio Ramón y Cajal B-039.A lucilio.cordero@upm.es
D´Haro Enríquez, Luis Fernando Profesor Contratado Doctor B108 lfdharo@die.upm.es
Fernández González, Alvaro de Guzmán Catedrático de Universidad (CU) B-107 guzman@die.upm.es
Fernández Martínez, Fernando Titular de universidad (TU) B-109 ffm@die.upm.es
Ferreiros López, Javier Titular de universidad (TU) B-110 jfl@die.upm.es
Gacevic, Zarko Profesor Contratado Doctor C-226 gacevic@die.upm.es
Garrido Gálvez, Mario Ramón y Cajal B-113 mario.garrido@upm.es
Gil Martín, Manuel Ayudante B-111 mgil@die.upm.es
Gómez Valverde, Juan José Ayudante C-203 jjgvalverde@die.upm.es
Hierro Cano, Adrián Catedrático de Universidad (CU) C-225 adrian.hierro@upm.es
Ituero Herrero, Pablo Profesor Contratado Doctor C-226 pituero@die.upm.es
Jiménez Leube, Francisco Javier Titular de universidad (TU) B-305 jleube@etsit.upm.es
Kontaxakis, Giorgos Titular de universidad (TU) C-229 g.kontaxakis@upm.es
Ledesma Carbayo, Mª Jesús Titular de universidad (TU) C-201.A mledesma@die.upm.es
López Barrio, Carlos Alberto Catedrático de Universidad (CU) C-207 barrio@die.upm.es
López Martín, Juan Antonio Profesor Contratado Doctor B-111 juanant@die.upm.es
López Vallejo, María Luisa Catedrático de Universidad (CU) C-223 marisa@die.upm.es
Malagón Marzo, Pedro José Profesor Contratado Doctor B-113 malagon@die.upm.es
Montero Martínez, Juan Manuel Titular de universidad (TU) B-110 juancho@die.upm.es
Moya Fernández, José Manuel Profesor Contratado Doctor B-104.B josem@die.upm.es
Nieto-Taladriz García, Octavio Catedrático de Universidad (CU) c-228 nieto@die.upm.es
Olivares Roza, Jimena Titular de universidad (TU) B-307 olivares@etsit.upm.es
Padilla González, Isidoro Profesor Ad Honorem B-112 ipadilla@die.upm.es
Pagán Ortiz, Josué Ayudante C-201.B j.pagan@upm.es
Pardo Muñoz, José Manuel Catedrático de Universidad (CU) C-224 pardo@die.upm.es
Pedrós Ayala, Jorge Ramón y Cajal C-200 j.pedros@upm.es
Rodríguez Domínguez, Andrés Titular de universidad (TU) B-311 andres.rodriguez.dominguez@upm.es
San Segundo Hernández, Rubén Titular de universidad (TU) B-109 lapiz@die.upm.es
Sánchez García, Miguel Angel Titular de universidad (TU) B-107 sanchez@die.upm.es
Sangrador García, Jesús Catedrático de Universidad (CU) B-308 jsangra@etsit.upm.es
Sanz Maudes, Jesús Catedrático de Universidad (CU) B-310 jsanzmau@etsit.upm.es
Santos Lleó, Andrés Catedrático de Universidad (CU) C-227 andres@die.upm.es
Carreras Vaquer, Carlos Catedrático de Universidad (CU) C-230 carreras@die.upm.es
Córdoba Herralde, Ricardo de Titular de universidad (TU) B-108 cordoba@die.upm.es